IAAPA Logo International Axis and Allies Players Association Banner
International Axis and Allies Players Association Banner
Join IAAPA Site Map What is IAAPARules and FAQs IAAPA BBS Dice Roller Current Ranks Member Services Download Utilities
Supply Depot
Government Information
Local Chapters
Tournament Information
IAAPA Periodicals
World Wide Web Links
Tactics & Strategy
CD-ROM Live Play
IAAPA Variants

Lost your

Are you


FAQ - Bomber Units

Q: If a bomber conducts a SBR can it also participate in another battle in the same turn?
A: No.

Q: Can a bomber conduct a SBR on a territory if that same territory is also attacked during the same turn?
A: Yes.

Q: If a bomber flies over a territory on its way to battle is that territory now a legal retreat location?
A: Yes.

Click here to return to the Index page.

This page last updated Feburary 21st, 2001 by Micwil.

This page is best experienced with the world's best browser --- isn't it time you started using the software that defines the standards which run the Internet? Click below to experience the web like you never have before...

Netscape Communicator - Download it NOW!