IAAPA Logo International Axis and Allies Players Association Banner
International Axis and Allies Players Association Banner
Join IAAPA Site Map What is IAAPARules and FAQs IAAPA BBS Dice Roller Current Ranks Member Services Download Utilities
Supply Depot
Government Information
Local Chapters
Tournament Information
IAAPA Periodicals
World Wide Web Links
Tactics & Strategy
CD-ROM Live Play
IAAPA Variants

Lost your

Are you


FAQ - Fighter Units

Q: Can a fighter retreat from an amphibious assault?
A: No.

Q: Can enemy AA guns shoot at my fighters during non-combat movement?
A: No.

Q: Can I place a newly purchased fighter on an existing carrier or on a carrier that I just purchased?
A: No.

Q: Can my fighter participate in defense if it is on one of my allies' carriers and the carrier is attacked?
A: Yes.

Q: Can I make a kamikaze attack with my fighters?
A: No.

Q: If my fighter flies over a territory on its way to battle does that territory now qualify as a legal retreat location?
A: Yes.

Click here to return to the Index page.

This page last updated Feburary 21st, 2001 by Micwil.

This page is best experienced with the world's best browser --- isn't it time you started using the software that defines the standards which run the Internet? Click below to experience the web like you never have before...

Netscape Communicator - Download it NOW!