FAQ - Infantry Units
Q: Can infantry retreat along with other units even though they have already used up their one movement point?
Q: Can an infantry move its one movement point after it unloads from a transport?
Q: Can an infantry shoot down a bomber?
This page last updated Feburary 21st, 2001 by Micwil.
This page is best experienced with the world's best browser --- isn't it time you started using the software that defines the standards which run the Internet? Click below to experience the web like you never have before...